Consiglio d’Amministrazione

Marco De Battista (presidente) – marco.debattista@univa.va.it

Dario Cozzi (consigliere) – dario.cozzi@univa.va.it

Roberto Ceroni (consigliere) – roberto.ceroni@univa.va.it

 

Amministrazione e Personale – amministrazione@univaservizi.it

Stefania Macocco (responsabile) – 0331707926 – 335 7506404 – stefania.macocco@univaservizi.it

Denise Ceretti – 0331707970 – denise.ceretti@univaservizi.it

 

Area Formazione – formazione@univaservizi.it

Paolo Praderio (responsabile) – 0331707915 – 3397506423  – paolo.praderio@univaservizi.it

Alessandra Buzzoni – 0331707936 – alessandra.buzzoni@univaservizi.it

Massimiliano Maino – 0331707920 – 3351300374 – massimiliano.maino@univaservizi.it

Mauro Borroni – 0331707912 – 3357506438 – mauro.borroni@univaservizi.it

Monica Frosi – 0331707923 – monica.frosi@univaservizi.it

Olivia Crespi – 0331707929 – 3312654401 – olivia.crespi@univaservizi.it

Paola Ossola – 0331707917 – 3357761958 – paola.ossola@univaservizi.it

Valentina Dall’Ombra – 0331707931 – 3397506412 – valentina.dallombra@univaservizi.it

Vincenzo Ciano – 0331707971 – vincenzo.ciano@univaservizi.it

 

Area Energia – energia@univaservizi.it

Fabio Tarocco (responsabile) – 0331707907 – 3351300595 – fabio.tarocco@univaservizi.it

Erika Centomo – 0331707902 – erika.centomo@univaservizi.it

 

Area Servizi e Consulenza – servizieconsulenza@univaservizi.it

Mario Bettinelli (responsabile) – 0331707934 – 3351386093 – mario.bettinelli@univaservizi.it

Alberto Santulli – 0331707958 – 335360552 – alberto.santulli@univaservizi.it

Federica Fontana – 0331707927 – federica.fontana@univaservizi.it

 

Area Digitale – digitale@univaservizi.it

Giuseppe Catalfamo (responsabile) – 0332251239

Chiara Grassi – 0332251263

Virginia Delodovici – 0332251233